Why you shouldn't CHAIN vape

Status
Not open for further replies.

Storemyace

ECF Veteran
Apr 12, 2014
Canada
As we all know if you're using nicotine e-liquids it's possible to OD on e-liquid (None life threatening in most cases but still bad side effects)
I'm not a doctor, but I encourage you to not chain vape.

Less common
  • Fast or irregular heartbeat
  • fever with or without chills
  • headache
  • nausea with or without vomiting
  • runny nose
  • shortness of breath, tightness in the chest, trouble with breathing, or wheezing
  • skin rash, itching, or hives
  • tearing of the eyes
Get emergency help immediately if any of the following symptoms of overdose occur while taking nicotine:
Symptoms of overdose
  • Abdominal or stomach pain
  • cold sweat
  • confusion
  • convulsions (seizures)
  • disturbed hearing and vision
  • drooling
  • extreme exhaustion
  • pale skin
  • slow heartbeat
  • tremors
Some side effects of nicotine may occur that usually do not need medical attention. These side effects may go away during treatment as your body adjusts to the medicine. Also, your health care professional may be able to tell you about ways to prevent or reduce some of these side effects. Check with your health care professional if any of the following side effects continue or are bothersome or if you have any questions about them:
More common
  • Acid or sour stomach
  • belching
  • coughing
  • heartburn
  • indigestion
  • mouth and throat irritation
  • stomach discomfort, upset, or pain
  • stuffy nose
Less common
  • Anxiety
  • back pain
  • change in taste
  • dizziness
  • feeling of burning, numbness, tightness, tingling, warmth, or heat
  • feelings of drug dependence
  • flu-like symptoms
  • general pain
  • hiccups
  • mental depression
  • pain in the jaw and neck
  • pain in the muscles
  • passing of gas
  • problems with teeth
  • trouble with sleeping
  • unusual tiredness or weakness

Last edited:
Reactions: Lakelet

Storemyace