Wow I am so Confused! I just want to order!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Currently I smoke Marlboro Reds Shorts. I smoke about a half pack a day but if drinking up to a pack in a day. I am just learning about Ecigs but there is so much you have to know it's overwhelming. I know it's a learning curve but I don't want to buy the wrong supplies. Can anyone please just tell me what I should order, the Nic level and so on... I am sure I will learn more once I get the product but I want to get off this smelly habit of lighting up a real smoke ASAP!. Can i eventually move to non nicotine ecigs or what? I am just so confused with all the pro's here. Thanks to any and all who can give me some basic ideas on what to start out with. I do not want to spend tons of cash but not cheap either. I thank anyone who helps deeply!!!

debcartee

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 11, 2013
Spokane WA
My first ecig was an ego from Liberty flights. It was a great starter ( and I still use it). I did change from the cartomizers it came with to clearomizers, but it works great and easy to use. I would start with 24 mg nic on your juices. Liberty flights is in CA and shipping is pretty quick. Make sure you hit the 20% off at the the top.
[http://www.liberty-flights.com/product.asp?id=170

brock957

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 4, 2013
Powder Springs GA
See if there are any stores near you. Most are honest people that will help you. I would recommend ego style batteries. Get 2 so one can charge while you're using the other. A few clearomizers too. Most places offer starter kits that come with 2 batteries 2 clearomizors and a charger.
Others will be able to give you more detailed advice.
good luck and welcome to the site.

Jfaria1891

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 28, 2012
The Huge State Of Rhode Island
Ego Twist Battery OR Spinner battery (same thing) X2 to use one while the other is charging (optional but recommended)
an EVOD (juice delivery system)