Totally excited about e-cigs

Status
Not open for further replies.

msfatty

Jun 13, 2009
www.msfatty.com
Wow I feel so lucky to have found this forum! My name is Ms. Fatty Cake, and I am a webmaster / weight loss blogger and a smoker. I do a lot of different product reviews of various products I've tried and I want to order a good e-cig for my first go 'round with this. My blog is all about getting healthy, and although these aren't "health products" per se, WOW, what a difference this will make in my life if I can put down the cancer sticks and be able to breath again and benefit more from exercise.

So here is what I would like to ask all of you fine folks. To recommend something for me. I have spent hours reading this forum and everyone seems to have a different opinion, no doubt, some financially oriented, but that's cool! I understand! One thing I would like to come out of this is a possible affiliate relationship with a company promoting and selling the e-cigs on my blog, if I really dig these things...

I'm looking to purchase something in the price range of a blu, or cheaper.

Good quality, and tobacco flavored (will consider other flavors as well)

I like the idea of a slender tip I can grasp between my teeth while at my desk. :lol:

Something that is going to be cheap to maintain. I also prefer to order from the USA so I can get it and start right away.

Good quality, good price. That's what we all want, right?

Thanks!

Ms. Fatty Cake

Cancer

ECF Veteran
Apr 15, 2009
New Jersey