Vamo user gets Provari

Status
Not open for further replies.

garyd

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 11, 2010
idaho
Well I've been using my Vamos for almost 2 months now, no problems and found a Provari on the classifieds. Good price so I bought it after reading the Vamo/Provari thread here. I like the Vamos and have nothing bad to say about them all good. So when I get the Provari I will do some kind of unbiased review or comparrison between the two. I like the fact that if the Provari needs repair it can be repaired, as with the Vamo most likely not just throw it out and buy another, keep the tubes though as I can stack 18650's go to the club and people will say ... is that!:)

Fury83

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 14, 2012
Nowhere
There goes the neighborhood!!!!!

Just kidding. Welcome

You don't really need to do an in depth review, we all know the 180 dollar thing is better than the 40 dollar thing. It's just a matter of what people want or want to spend. I'm happy people are happy with the Vamo, I'm still happy with my evic (oh no, he has provaris and still likes the evic!!!) so I am down for whatever keeps people off cigarettes.

sawlight

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 2, 2009
Kansas
There goes the neighborhood!!!!!

Just kidding. Welcome

You don't really need to do an in depth review, we all know the 180 dollar thing is better than the 40 dollar thing. It's just a matter of what people want or want to spend. I'm happy people are happy with the Vamo, I'm still happy with my evic (oh no, he has provaris and still likes the evic!!!) so I am down for whatever keeps people off cigarettes.

Hey, I think the Evic is cool as snot! I just know that me, being me, I'd trash one in a couple of months!

Kemosabe

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Sep 21, 2011
Roe Dylin