Vaping Health Long-Term

Status
Not open for further replies.

Traffer

Nov 20, 2012
Tokyo, Japan
Just wondering if anyone vaping for years has experienced any issues?

I've been vaping daily for 10 years now and have only noticed positive changes. Of course, I immediately felt better getting off cigarettes. The UK health authorities recommending vaping over cigarettes is an outlier in totally corrupt government stances, so not putting much trust in what they might say without some real data to examine. So curious what other forum readers may be experiencing.

somdcomputerguy

vaper dedicato
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Contest Winner!
    Welcome to ECF, Traffer. I've been vaping for almost 8 years now and one of the biggest issues I've experienced, and still do on a regular basis, is that my wallet won't stop thanking me for not wasting at least $30 a month.. and there has been a lot of other benefits too.

Bliss Doubt

ECF Veteran
    Dec 10, 2012
    San Antonio
    Just wondering if anyone vaping for years has experienced any issues?

I've been vaping daily for 10 years now and have only noticed positive changes. Of course, I immediately felt better getting off cigarettes. The UK health authorities recommending vaping over cigarettes is an outlier in totally corrupt government stances, so not putting much trust in what they might say without some real data to examine. So curious what other forum readers may be experiencing.
    Yah, I agree the UK position on vaping is suspect, but they continue to produce new studies almost annually, reaffirming it as a successful, relatively safe method of smoking cessation.