EQ Personal Vaporizer Alternative

Status
Not open for further replies.

Blitzkrieg

May 30, 2010
Connecticut
I had a pre-order in for a while for the EQPV from digitalciggz and i just got an email today that they are being recalled due to issues they are having with it, for the past couple months i have had my mind set on this thing and now that its being recalled and pushed back with no eta so i would like to buy something else.

For those who dont know what the EQPV is check it out EQPV

Im somewhat new to mods and really dont know much of what is out there, i would like something that offers the same characteristics of the EQ but im not sure if such a thing exists

i have no experience vaping outside of 3.7 volts which is why the EQ seemed like it was so awesome, 4.0v - 6v variable.

If nothing like the EQ exists What are the best mods available? i know thats a opinionated and a purely subjective question but i would like to hear what people think and have to say and think.

Im looking to get something asap so any help would be much appreciated

Nomoreash

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 9, 2010
Chattanooga, TN
To get the features outside of the juice feeder the best options are the Provari or Darwin, both great choices. The Provari is a Tube and the Darwin is a semi tube shaped.

You won't get the motorized auto dripper feature in any pv, that's the newest thing with the EQ but there are several good bottom feeding VV mods out there that frankly I personally would rather have over the EQ along with the options above. They are wood mods and include The Grip, Redsky Mods offers one I think it's called the Mark V Cutlass now and the Monkeybox, all of those are great options and are customizable with your own wood choices.

Last edited:

Blitzkrieg

May 30, 2010
Connecticut
To get the features outside of the juice feeder the best options are the Provari or Darwin, both great choices. The Provari is a Tube and the Darwin is a semi tube shaped.