Provari V3

Status
Not open for further replies.
Sorry, I might be a bit late to the party on this one, but I did a search and only found archived threads for provari V3.

So, here's the deal.

My local vape shop owner told me today that Provari has a new model coming out (look at pbusardo's Provari tour, he hints that they're working on a new model). The owner told me that Provari is going to be allowing each distributor to purchase one demo/test version of the "new" Provari to test out and give feedback on for 30 days, and if the feedback is good, then Provape will release the new model for retail sale.

Has anyone else heard about this? I've been putting off buying a Provari for a few months now, but if they're coming out with a new one, I might have to buy the V3 (Hopefully it's VW, I like VV but variable wattage is SOOO much nicer).

Thanks for feedback, I want to know if anyone else has heard this or if I'm the first one.

I'll be first in line, you can have the second one :p.

Yeah, I guess there's no definite word out yet on the V3, but my local shop owner said he heard it from Provape HQ that it's definitely on the way, and he's got one reserved for evaluation use. Unless he's full of BS, I think we might see a Provari 3 within a few months.

Lemwise76

Apr 20, 2014
Netherlands
I was going to wait for the 3rd generation but with new regulations set to be in place in october in the Netherlands I've opted for a Dicodes Dani Extreme. It's just taking too long for Provape to release the new model and since it's not clear if the new model can be sold here legally once the new regulations have hit the streets I'm playing it safe.

SINphul

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 15, 2013
Ashburn, VA