• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

Welcome

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kate

Moved On
Jun 26, 2008
UK
Here is the tea/coffee and bikkies/cookies that I promised ;)

teaandbiscuits.jpg

Kate

Moved On
Jun 26, 2008
UK
Ha, thanks, it's from our new cult - oops, I was going to post a link to it but I don't think links are working at the moment on this server. If you look for the Wholey Technofoggers thread on the general discussion board you'll be able to read about it.

Do you have any cats Nico? It's one of the signs of a lesbian in the UK, along with the Doc Martens of course ;)

I live with three cats but don't have any Docs anymore. I used to work as a builder and used Docs but they take too bloomin' long to get on and off.

EDIT
Yeah, I think we make some straight people nervous, they don't really know how to behave or what to expect. It's better not to make too much of a point of being a .... I think, just be honest but don't mention it too much.

Last edited:

nicowolf

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Nov 9, 2008
near Akron, OH, USA
I am owned by 3 cats. They each have 3 names, so that when they get into trouble I can call them by their full name like my mother did with us when we were in trouble. Raven Fey Jordan is a black male adopted from the local humane society - he will be 9 years old this Spring. Fianna Morgaine Wigglebutt is a white, polydactile female with spots that have tabby markings - she will be 7 years old in April. Mykael Thundercloud Cuddlebug is a gray male we adopted from another local no-kill shelter - he will be 2 in May.